Middle School

5th Grade - 8th Grade

Aaron BenesScience (6)aaronb@csemn.org
Kelly Berghaus5th Gradekellyb@csemn.org
Brooke BrownLanguage Arts (8)brookeb028@csemn.org
Kristina FehnMusickristinaf@csemn.org
Joseph FrazierSocial Studies
Sarah Her5th Gradesarahh@csemn.org
Jason HusbyLanguage Arts (7)jasonh024@csemn.org
Sarah JacobsonArtsarahj@csemn.org
Sudha JoshiMath (8)sudhaj963@csemn.org
Christie KeeferLanguage Arts (6)christiek@csemn.org
John KolnikPhysical Educationjohnk@csemn.org
Chao LeeScience (7)chaol@csemn.org
Chia Lee Yang5th Gradechialeey@csemn.org
Tau Zoo LeeHmong Language 2-3tauzool973@csemn.org
Donna Lenius5th Gradedonnal@csemn.org
Blia MouaMath (6)bliam@csemn.org
Vang MouaMedia Artsvangm@csemn.org
David MouselMath (7)davidm059@csemn.org
Rommel RiveraPhysical Education
John StokesSocial Studies (8)johns036@csemn.org
Ee ThaoSocial Studies (7)eet596@csemn.org
Phillip ThaoHmong Languagephillipt@csemn.org
Timothy VangCareer Pathwaystimothyv@csemn.org 
Caitlin TroyerScience (8)caitlint@csemn.org