Elementary School

PreK-4th Grade

PreK

Faith Schlechtfaiths966@csemn.org
Suzie Xiongsuziex@csemn.org

KDG

Pahoua Lorpahoual@csemn.org
Sharon Maleskasharonm@csemn.org
Kelsey O'Donnellkelseyo@csemn.org
Lisa Thaolisat@csemn.org
Lo Xionglox012@csemn.org

1st

Megan Longmeganl007@csemn.org
Mai Neng Yangmainengy976@csemn.org
Tony Leetonyl@csemn.org 
Yhia Thaoyhiat011@csemn.org 
Ka Kue Xiongkakuex@csemn.org

2nd

Alexander Bornalexanderb021@csemn.org
Kristin Emersonkristine@csemn.org
Laura Larsonlaural@csemn.org
Phillips Vangphillipv026@csemn.org
Ronnie Yang

3rd

Haley Berscheidhaleyb332@csemn.org
Maichia Leemaichial@csemn.org
Heidi Lindnerheidil@csemn.org
Anne Vang-Xiongannev@csemn.org
Paja Yangpajay527@csemn.org

4th

Sheng Hershengh@csemn.org
Anthony Skowanthonys010@csemn.org
Julie Rockyjulier@csemn.org
Wang Ue Vanguev@csemn.org
Sue Feng Vuesuefengv@csemn.org

Specialists

Specialist

Tau Zoo LeeHmong Language 2-3tauzool973@csemn.org
Sarah HolmbergScience (Spark-Y)
Jeremy McClungTechnologyjeremyc@csemn.org
Paw MouaHmong Language 4-5pawm@csemn.org
Camryn SmithMusiccamryns585@csemn.org
Meng XiongPhysical Educationmengx@csemn.org
Ayee YangArtayeey@csemn.org
Chue YangScience (Spark-Y)
Noah YangHmong Language K-1noahy@csemn.org