Support Staff

Paraprofessionals

Nga Boengab975@csemn.org
Laura Herlaurah@csemn.orgSPED PreK-2
Pua Herpuah@csemn.org
Yi Crystal Heryiher@csemn.orgSPED
Ler Pweh Doh Htoolerpwehdoht990@csemn.org
Steve Johnstedstevej@csemn.orgSPED
Gi Leegil@csemn.orgSPED
Jenny Leejennyl@csemn.org
Tojsiab Leetojsiabl@csemn.orgSub
Tony Leetonyl@csemn.orgSub
Chuaya Lochuayal@csemn.org
Eh Ta Mooehtam@csemn.org
Destiny Muadestinym@csemn.org
Hsa Nuie Ka Ble Pawhsanuiep@csemn.org
Leemar Sharkapoeleemars991@csemn.org
Kasha Thaokashat@csemn.orgKindergarten
Her Vangherv@csemn.org


Nalee Vangnaleev@csemn.orgSPED
True Vutruev@csemn.orgSPED
Ka Kue Xiongkakuex@csemn.org
Choua Yangchouay@csemn.org


Mai Neng Yangmainengy@csemn.org
Kou Yangkouy@csemn.org
Samuel Yangsamuely@csemn.org

Maintenance

Vang Xiongvangx@csemn.orgAssistant Manager
Por Leeporl@csemn.org
Dee Nothdeen@csemn.org
Chue Thaochuet@csemn.org
La Thaolat@csemn.org

Kitchen

Pao Thaopaot@csemn.orgFood Service Manager
Xao Herxaoh@csemn.orgChef
Jamaila Leejamailal@csemn.orgFood Service Aide
Yia Loryial@csemn.orgFood Service Aide
Pa Xiongpax@csemn.orgFood Service Aide
Thayieng Xiongthayiengx@csemn.orgFood Service Aide
Ber Yangbery@csemn.orgFood Service Aide
George Yanggeorgey@csemn.orgAssistant Chef
Kong Yangkongy@csemn.orgAssistant Manager