Support Staff

Paraprofessionals

Ker Changkerc364@csemn.org
Laura Herlaurah@csemn.orgSPED PreK-2
Her Vangherv@csemn.org


Pua Herpuah@csemn.org
Yi Crystal Heryiher@csemn.orgSPED
Chue Chee Herrchuech602@csemn.org
Eh Say Htooehsayh984@csemn.org
Steve Johnstedstevej@csemn.orgSPED
Ku Mokum@csemn.org
Gaonang Leegaonangl067@csemn.org
Gohan Leegohanl970@csemn.org
Jenny Leejennyl@csemn.org
Tojsiab Leetojsiabl@csemn.orgSub
Dania Mouadaniam351@csemn.org
Matthew Saykao matthews310@csemn.org
Kasha Thaokashat@csemn.orgKindergarten
Vichian Thaovichiant324@csemn.org
Mai Lee Vangmaileev981@csemn.org
Nalee Vangnaleev@csemn.orgSPED
Richard Vangrichardv609@csemn.org
Gao Sy Vugaosyv006@csemn.org
True Vutruev@csemn.orgSPED
Ka Kue Xiongkakuex@csemn.org
Choua Yangchouay@csemn.org


Kou Yangkouy@csemn.org

Maintenance

Vang Xiongvangx@csemn.orgAssistant Manager
Chang Herchangh029@csemn.org
Chue Thaochuet@csemn.org
La Thaolat@csemn.org
Vang Thaovangt047@csemn.org
Xer Thaoxert046@csemn.org
Fong Xiongfongx360@csemn.org
Yee Yangyeey036@csemn.org

Kitchen

Pao Thaopaot@csemn.orgFood Service Manager
Xao Herxaoh@csemn.orgChef
Yia Loryial@csemn.orgFood Service Aide
Fong Thaofongt979@csemn.orgFood Service Aide
Pang Xiongpangx045@csemn.orgFood Service Aide
Pao Xiongpaox027@csemn.orgFood Service Aide
Xia Xiongxiax044@csemn.orgFood Service Aide
Kong Yangkongy@csemn.orgAssistant Manager