Support Staff

Paraprofessionals

Laura Herlaurah@csemn.orgSPED PreK-2
Her Vangherv@csemn.org


Pua Herpuah@csemn.org
Yi Crystal Heryiher@csemn.orgSPED
Chue Chee Herr
Steve Johnstedstevej@csemn.orgSPED
Gaonang Lee
Jenny Leejennyl@csemn.org
Tojsiab Leetojsiabl@csemn.orgSub
Toe Meh


Eh Ta Mooehtam@csemn.org
Leemar Sharkapoeleemars991@csemn.org
Kasha Thaokashat@csemn.orgKindergarten
Nalee Vangnaleev@csemn.orgSPED
Timothy Vang
Gay Sy Vu
True Vutruev@csemn.orgSPED
Ka Kue Xiongkakuex@csemn.org
Pa Dao Xiongpadaox017@csemn.org


Choua Yangchouay@csemn.org


Kou Yangkouy@csemn.org
Wai Yangwaiy@csemn.org

Maintenance

Vang Xiongvangx@csemn.orgAssistant Manager
Chang Her
Chue Thaochuet@csemn.org
Fong Thao
La Thaolat@csemn.org
Vang Thao
Xer Thao
Yee Yang

Kitchen

Pao Thaopaot@csemn.orgFood Service Manager
Xao Herxaoh@csemn.orgChef
Yia Loryial@csemn.orgFood Service Aide
Pang XiongFood Service Aide
Pao Xiong
Xia XiongFood Service Aide
Ber Yangbery@csemn.orgFood Service Aide
Kong Yangkongy@csemn.orgAssistant Manager