EL & SPED

EL

Mary Beth Groffmarybeth@csemn.orgEL Coordinator
Mary Kardashmaryk@csemn.org
Chuaya Lochuayal@csemn.org
Lynn McWattlynnm@csemn.org
Olivia Meyeroliviam@csemn.org
Joseph Reyesjosephr@csemn.org

SPED

Carl Romstadcarlr@csemn.orgSpecial Education Director
Heidi Allenheidia601@csemn.org
Richard Gravesrichardg@csemn.org
Keng Leekengl@csemn.org
Theresa Mahowaldtheresam553@csemn.org
Matthew Wallenmattheww@csemn.org(HS)