EL & SPED

EL

Mary Beth Groff

marybeth@csemn.org

EL Coordinator

Shelah Driver

shelahd@csemn.org

(HS)

Kimberly Johnson

kimberlyj@csemn.org

Elisabeth Kong

elisabethk@csemn.org

Lynn McWatt

lynnm@csemn.org

Olivia Meyer

oliviam@csemn.org

Joseph Reyes

josephr@csemn.org

Nouchi Xiong

nouchix@csemn.org

SPED

Rachel Koppinger

rachelk@csemn.org

Keng Lee

kengl@csemn.org

Jennifer Purdy

jenniferp@csemn.org

Mai Kao Vang

maikav@csemn.org