EL & SPED

EL

Mary Beth Groffmarybeth@csemn.orgEL Coordinator
Shelah Drivershelahd@csemn.org(HS)
Mary Kardashmaryk@csemn.org
Elisabeth Kongelisabethk@csemn.org
Lynn McWattlynnm@csemn.org
Olivia Meyeroliviam@csemn.org
Joseph Reyesjosephr@csemn.org
Courtney Wileycourtneyw@csemn.org
Nouchi Xiongnouchix@csemn.org

SPED

Carl Romstadcarlr@csemn.orgSpecial Education Director
Heidi Allenheidia601@csemn.orf
Richard Gravesrichardg@csemn.org
Rachel Koppingerrachelk@csemn.org
Keng Leekengl@csemn.org
Claudia Quinbyclaudiaq073@csemn.org
Tracy Richardsontracyr992@csemn.org
David Ritterdavidr954@csemn.org
Rochelle Schellingrochelles@csemn.org(HS)
Matthew Wallenmattheww@csemn.org(HS)