EL & SPED

EL

Mary Kardashmaryk@csemn.orgEL Coordinator
Mary Beth Groffmarybethg@csemn.org
Chuaya Lochuayal@csemn.org
Timothy Vangtimothyv@csemn.org

SPED

Sarah Lachersarahl978@csemn.orgSpecial Education Director
Bernadette Fureybernadettef042@csemn.org
Richard Gravesrichardg@csemn.org
Keng Leekengl@csemn.org
Theresa Mahowaldtheresam553@csemn.org