Middle School

Middle School

Aaron Benes

aaronb@csemn.org

Science (6)

Luke Burris

lukeb@csemn.org

Social Studies (8)

Jingbo Deng

jingbod@csemn.org

Chinese Language

Kristina Fehn

kristinaf@csemn.org

Music

Daniel Hanzlik

danh@csemn.org

Language Arts (7)

Sarah Jacobson

sarahj@csemn.org

Art

Elizabeth Johanne

elizabethj@csemn.org

Social Studies (7)

Sudha Joshi

sudhaj963@csemn.org

Math (6)

John Kolnik

johnk@csemn.org

Physical Education

Chao Lee

chaol@csemn.org

Science (7)

Annalise Mooney-Harte

annalisem@csemn.org

Social Studies (6)

Blia Moua

bliam@csemn.org

Math (7)

Vang Moua

vangm@csemn.org

Media Arts

Patricia Mraz

pattym@csemn.org

Science (8)

Phillip Thao

phillipt@csemn.org

Hmong Language

Nikita Vang

nikitav@csemn.org

Language Arts (6)

Ko Vue

kov@csemn.org

Hmong Language

Youa Yang

youayang@csemn.org

Math (8)