Middle School

Middle School

Aaron Benesaaronb@csemn.orgScience (6)
Brook Brownbrookeb028@csemn.orgLanguage Arts (8)
Erik Daviserikd032@csemn.orgSocial Studies (6)
Jingbo Dengjingbod@csemn.orgChinese Language
Kristina Fehnkristinaf@csemn.orgMusic
Jason Husbyjasonh024@csemn.orgLanguage Arts (7)
Sarah Jacobsonsarahj@csemn.orgArt
Sudha Joshisudhaj963@csemn.orgMath (8)
John Kolnikjohnk@csemn.orgPhysical Education
Chao Leechaol@csemn.orgScience (7)
Blia Mouabliam@csemn.orgMath (6)
Vang Mouavangm@csemn.orgMedia Arts
Elizabeth Nalielizabethj@csemn.orgSocial Studies (7)
Phillip Thaophillipt@csemn.orgHmong Language
Caitlin Troyercaitlint@csemn.orgScience (8)
John Stokesjohns036@csemn.orgSocial Studies (8)
Leng Xionglengx976@csemn.orgHmong Studies
Youa Yangyouayang@csemn.orgMath (7)
Youa Yangyouayang@csemn.orgMath (7)