Middle School

Middle School

Aaron Benesaaronb@csemn.orgScience (6)
Jingbo Dengjingbod@csemn.orgChinese Language
Kristina Fehnkristinaf@csemn.orgMusic
Daniel Hanzlikdanh@csemn.orgLanguage Arts (7)
Sarah Jacobsonsarahj@csemn.orgArt
Elizabeth Johanneelizabethj@csemn.orgSocial Studies (7)
Sudha Joshisudhaj963@csemn.orgMath (6)
John Kolnikjohnk@csemn.orgPhysical Education
Chao Leechaol@csemn.orgScience (7)
Ben Mandelbenm980@csemn.orgSocial Studies (8)
Annalise Mooney-Harteannalisem@csemn.orgSocial Studies (6)
Blia Mouabliam@csemn.orgMath (7)
Vang Mouavangm@csemn.orgMedia Arts
Patricia Mrazpattym@csemn.orgScience (8)
Phillip Thaophillipt@csemn.orgHmong Language
Nikita Vangnikitav@csemn.orgLanguage Arts (6)
Sweety Vangsweetyv@csemn.orgLanguage Arts
Ko Vuekov@csemn.orgHmong Language
Youa Yangyouayang@csemn.orgMath (8)