Middle & High School

Middle School

Aaron Benes

aaronb@csemn.org

Science (6)

Luke Burris

lukeb@csemn.org

Social Studies (8)

Jingbo Deng

jingbod@csemn.org

Chinese Language*

Kristina Fehn

kristinaf@csemn.org

Music

Daniel Hanzlik

danh@csemn.org

Language Arts (7)

Elizabeth Johanne

elizabethj@csemn.org

Social Studies (7)

John Kolnik

johnk@csemn.org

Physical Education

Chao Lee

chaol@csemn.org

Science (7)

Annalise Mooney-Harte

annalisem@csemn.org

Social Studies (7)

Blia Moua

bliam@csemn.org

Math (7)

Vang Moua

vangm@csemn.org

Media Arts

Patricia Mraz

pattym@csemn.org

Science (8)

Phillip Thao

phillipt@csemn.org

Hmong Language

Nicholas Vang

nicholasv@csemn.org

Language Arts (8)

Nikita Vang

nikitav@csemn.org

Language Arts (6)

Ko Vue

kov@csemn.org

Hmong Language

Xiong Yang

xiongy@csemn.org

Art*

Youa Yang

youayang@csemn.org

Math (6)

High School

Sophie Bigelow

sophieb@csemn.org

School Counselor*

Shelah Driver

shelahd@csemn.org

English Language

Charlie Lee

charliel@csemn.org

Physical Education

Cheng Thao

chengt@csemn.org

Math (9)

Yer Thao

yert@csemn.org

Hmong Language

Kai Thietje

kait@csemn.org

Social Studies (9)

Matthew Wallen

mattheww@csemn.org

Special Education

Rachel Weier

rachelw@csemn.org

Science (9)