High School

High School

Sophie Bigelowsophieb@csemn.orgSchool Counselor*
Shelah Drivershelahd@csemn.orgEnglish Language
Charlie Leecharliel@csemn.orgPhysical Education
Andy Thaoandyt612@csemn.orgHmong Language
Cheng Thaochengt@csemn.orgMath
Yer Thaoyert@csemn.orgHmong Language
Kai Thietjekait@csemn.orgSocial Studies
Matthew Wallenmattheww@csemn.orgSpecial Education
Rachel Weirichrachelw@csemn.orgScience
Kabao Yangkabaoy@csemn.orgLanguage Arts
Xiong Yangxiongy@csemn.orgArt