High School

High School

Sophie Bigelow

sophieb@csemn.org

School Counselor*

Shelah Driver

shelahd@csemn.org

English Language

Charlie Lee

charliel@csemn.org

Physical Education

Cheng Thao

chengt@csemn.org

Math

Yer Thao

yert@csemn.org

Hmong Language

Kai Thietje

kait@csemn.org

Social Studies

Matthew Wallen

mattheww@csemn.org

Special Education

Rachel Weirich

rachelw@csemn.org

Science

Kabao Yang

kabaoy@csemn.org

Language Arts

Xiong Yang

xiongy@csemn.org

Art*