Elementary School

PreK

Nancy Norris-Webernancynw025@csemn.org
Suzie Xiongsuziex@csemn.org

KDG

Laura Larsonlaural@csemn.org
Pahoua Lorpahoual@csemn.org
Sharon Maleskasharonm@csemn.org
Kelsey O'Donnellkelseyo@csemn.org
Lisa Thaolisat@csemn.org

1st

Kimberly DeMarrekimdemarre@csemn.org
Corrie Fischercorrier@csemn.org
Tony Leetonyl@csemn.org
Nancy Mouanancym@csemn.org
Yahia Thaoyhiat011@csemn.org

2nd

Alexander Bornalexanderb021@csemn.org
Kristin Emersonkristine@csemn.org
Sara Jaszewskisaraj@csemn.org
Anthony Skowanthonys010@csemn.org
Phillips Vangphillipv026@csemn.org

3rd

Julia Brooksjuliab@csemn.org
Maichia Leemaichial@csemn.org
Heidi Lindnerheidil@csemn.org
Mee Mouameem@csemn.org
Anne Vang-Xiongannevx@csemn.org

4th

Sheng Hershengh@csemn.org
Christie Keeferchristiek@csemn.org
Julie Rockyjulier@csemn.org
Ue Vanguev@csemn.org
Sue Feng Vuesuefengv@csemn.org

5th

Kelly Berghauskellyb@csemn.org
Sarah Hersarahh@csemn.org
Karly Koshoshekkarlyk@csemn.org
Chia Lee Yangchialeey@csemn.org
Donna Leniusdonnal@csemn.org

Specialist

Tau Zoo Leetauzool973@csemn.org
Jeremy McClungjeremyc@csemn.orgTechnology
Meng Xiongmengx@csemn.orgPhysical Education
Ayee Yangayeey@csemn.orgArt
Noah Yangnoahy@csemn.orgHmong Language