Elementary School

PreK

Mai Yang Vuemaiyv@csemn.org
Suzie Xiongsuziex@csemn.org

KDG

Laura Larsonlaural@csemn.org
Pahoua Lorpahoual@csemn.org
Sharon Maleskasharonm@csemn.org
Kelsey O'Donnellkelseyo@csemn.org
Lisa Thaolisat@csemn.org

1st

Kimberly DeMarrekimd@csemn.org
Tonya Jaworskitonyaj@csemn.org
Nancy Mouanancym@csemn.org
Corrie Rudecorrier@csemn.org
Julie Thammavongsajuliet@csemn.org

2nd

Kristin Emersonkristine@csemn.org
Sara Jaszewskisaraj@csemn.org
Tau Zoo Leetauzool973@csemn.org
Bao Ka Vangbaokav@csemn.org
Mai Tong Vangmaitongv@csemn.org

3rd

Julia Brooksjuliab@csemn.org
Maichia Leemaichial@csemn.org
Heidi Lindnerheidil@csemn.org
Mee Mouameem@csemn.org
Julie Rockyjulier@csemn.org

4th

Sheng Hershengh@csemn.org
Roberta Johnson-Pencookrobertaj@csemn.org
Christie Keeferchristiek@csemn.org
Ue Vanguev@csemn.org
Sue Feng Vuesuefengv@csemn.org

5th

Kelly Berghauskellyb@csemn.org
Sarah Hersarahh@csemn.org
Karly Koshoshekkarlyk@csemn.org
Chia Lee Yangchialeey@csemn.org
Donna Leniusdonnal@csemn.org

Specialist

Deeh Chahdeehc@csemn.orgHmong Language
Rebecca Fisherrebeccaf@csemn.orgMusic
Jeremy McClungjeremyc@csemn.orgTechnology
Amy Wagneramyw@csemn.orgReading Specialist PreK-2
Meng Xiongmengx@csemn.orgPhysical Education
Ayee Yangayeey@csemn.orgArt
Noah Yangnoahy@csemn.orgHmong Language