Elementary School

PreK

De Xiongdex034@csemn.org
Suzie Xiongsuziex@csemn.org

KDG

Pahoua Lorpahoual@csemn.org
Sharon Maleskasharonm@csemn.org
Kelsey O'Donnellkelseyo@csemn.org
Lisa Thaolisat@csemn.org
Lo Xionglox012@csemn.org

1st

Annie Clingman
Kimberly DeMarrekimdemarre@csemn.org
Tony Leetonyl@csemn.org
Yhia Thaoyhiat011@csemn.org
Ka Kue Xiongkakuex@csemn.org

2nd

Alexander Bornalexanderb021@csemn.org
Kristin Emersonkristine@csemn.org
Laura Larsonlaural@csemn.org
Sara Loechlersaraj@csemn.org
Phillips Vangphillipv026@csemn.org

3rd

Maichia Leemaichial@csemn.org
Heidi Lindnerheidil@csemn.org
Megan Longmeganl007@csemn.org
Mee Mouameem@csemn.org
Anne Vang-Xiongannevx@csemn.org

4th

Sheng Hershengh@csemn.org
Anthony Skowanthonys010@csemn.org
Julie Rockyjulier@csemn.org
Ue Vanguev@csemn.org
Sue Feng Vuesuefengv@csemn.org

5th

Kelly Berghauskellyb@csemn.org
Sarah Hersarahh@csemn.org
Chia Lee Yangchialeey@csemn.org
Wai Yangwaiy@csemn.org
Donna Leniusdonnal@csemn.org

Specialist

Tau Zoo Leetauzool973@csemn.org
Jeremy McClungjeremyc@csemn.orgTechnology
Meng Xiongmengx@csemn.orgPhysical Education
Ayee Yangayeey@csemn.orgArt
Noah Yangnoahy@csemn.orgHmong Language