Elementary School

PreK

PJ Parsons

pjp@csemn.org

Suzie Xiong

suziex@csemn.org

KDG

Laura Larson

laural@csemn.org

Pahoua Lor

pahoual@csemn.org

Sharon Maleska

sharonm@csemn.org

Kelsey O'Donnell

kelseyo@csemn.org

Lisa Thao

lisat@csemn.org

1st

Kimberly DeMarre

kimd@csemn.org

Tonya Jaworski

tonyaj@csemn.org

Nancy Moua

nancym@csemn.org

Corrie Rude

corrier@csemn.org

Julie Thammavongsa

juliet@csemn.org

2nd

Sara Jaszewski

saraj@csemn.org

Kristin Emerson

kristine@csemn.org

Deeh Chah

deehc@csemn.org

Bao Ka Vang

baokav@csemn.org

Mai Tong Vang

maitongv@csemn.org

3rd

Julia Brooks

juliab@csemn.org

Maichia Lee

maichial@csemn.org

Heidi Lindner

heidil@csemn.org

Mee Moua

meem@csemn.org

Julie Rocky

julier@csemn.org

4th

Sheng Her

shengh@csemn.org

Roberta Johnson-Pencook

robertaj@csemn.org

Christie Keefer

christiek@csemn.org

Ue Vang

uev@csemn.org

Sue Feng Vue

suefengv@csemn.org

5th

Kelly Berghaus

kellyb@csemn.org

Sarah Her

sarahh@csemn.org

Karly Koshoshek

karlyk@csemn.org

Chia Lee Yang

chialeey@csemn.org

Donna Lenius

donnal@csemn.org

Specialists

Wendy Ansley

wendya@csemn.org

ReadingSpecialist 3-5

Meng Xiong

mengx@csemn.org

Physical Education

Rebecca Fisher

rebeccaf@csemn.org

Music


Ayee Yang

ayeey@csemn.org

Art

Jeremy McClung

jeremyc@csemn.org

Technology

Noah Yang

noahy@csemn.org

Hmong Language

Neng Chia Vang-Kong

nengchiav@csemn.org

Hmong Language

Amy Wagner

amyw@csemn.org

Reading Specialist PreK-2