District

Academic

Wendy Ansleywendya@csemn.orgTitle I Interventionist
Tabitha Chrismantabithac015@csemn.orgSchool Counselor (MS)
Mary Kardashmaryk@csemn.orgEL Coordinator
Sarah Lachersarahl978@csemn.orgSPED Director
Mai Ia Leemail@csemn.orgDistrict Assessment Coordinator
Kanong Leekanongl521@csemn.orgSchool Counselor (HS)
PJ Parsonspjp@csemn.orgTitle I Interventionist
Vanessa Slavensvanessas302@csemn.org Media Specialist
Leng W. Xionglengx976@csemn.orgHmong Language Program
Plang Vangplangv@csemn.orgPBIS Coach (MS)

Operations

Rebekah Htoorebekahh977@csemn.org Karen Liaison
Amie Leeamiet@csemn.orgEnrollment Coordinator
Jamila Leejamilal@csemn.orgAdmin. Assistant
Lisa Lorlisal@csemn.orgDistrict Provisions Coordinator
Tengo Lortengol@csemn.orgOperations Assistant
Toe MehKarenni Liaison
Julie Thaojuliept@csemn.orgOffice Manager
Fong Vangfongv@csemn.orgInformation Technology
Seng Vangsengv@csemn.orgSecurity
Becky Vuebeckyv018@csemn.orgDance Instructor
Delihla Yangdelihlay544@csemn.orgHealth Aide
Nina Xiong-Kongninaxkong@csemn.orgAdmin. Assistant(HS)
Mai Kaying Yangmaiyang@csemn.orgAdmin. Assistant
Joseph Yangtzjosephy069@csemn.org Dance Assistant