Administration

Academic

Wendy Ansley

wendya@csemn.org

Title I Interventionist

Sophie Bigelow

sophieb@csemn.org

School Counselor

Mary Beth Groff

marybethg@csemn.org

EL Coordinator

Sher Moua

sherm@csemn.org

Impact Coach 6-8

PJ Parsons

pjp@csemn.org

Title I Interventionist

WaBee Thao

wabeet@csemn.org

Math Interventionist

Matthew Thao

matthewt@csemn.org

Impact Coach PreK-5

Anne Vang-Xiong

annev@csemn.org

Reading Interventionist

Operations

Alex Karpicke

alexk@csemn.org

Media Specialist

Nu Khang

nuk@csemn.org

Safety & Security

(HS)

Amie Lee

amiet@csemn.org

Health Aide

Mai Ia Lee

mail@csemn.org

District Assessment Coordinator

Mai Xee Lee

maixeel@csemn.org

Enrollment Coordinator

Yeng Lee

yengl@csemn.org

Saftey & Security, Transportation

Tha Leh

thal@csemn.org

Karenni Family Liaison

Lisa Lor

lisal@csemn.org

District Provisions Coordinator

Tengo Lor

tengol@csemn.org

Graphic Design

Julie Thao

juliept@csemn.org

PreK-9 Academic Admin. Assistant

Elizabeth Vang

elizabethv@csemn.org

Human Resource

Fong Vang

fongv@csemn.org

Information Technology

Nina Xiong-Kong

ninaxiongk@csemn.org

Admin. Assistant

(HS)

Mai Kaying Yang

maiyang@csemn.org

Attendance Liaison, Admin. Assistant