District

Academic

Jeana Amslerjeanaa962@csemn.orgSchool Counselor (MS)
Wendy Ansleywendya@csemn.orgTitle I Interventionist
Sophie Bigelowsophieb@csemn.orgSchool Counselor (HS)
Goutham Neelambarangouthamn342@csemn.orgData and System Analyst
Mary Beth Groffmarybethg@csemn.orgEL Coordinator
Mai Ia Leemail@csemn.orgDistrict Assessment Coordinator
Matthew Thaomatthewt@csemn.orgPBIS Coach
PJ Parsonspjp@csemn.orgTitle I Interventionist
Amy Wagneramyw@csemn.orgTitle I Interventionist

Operations

Amie Leeamiet@csemn.orgEnrollment Coordinator
Jamila Leejamilal@csemn.orgAdmin. Assistant
Lisa Lorlisal@csemn.orgDistrict Provisions Coordinator
Tengo Lortengol@csemn.orgOperations Assistant
Sher Mouasherm@csemn.orgFamily and Community Engagement Coordinator
Ehkalu Seinehkalus030@csemn.orgKarenni Liaison
Julie Thaojuliept@csemn.orgExecutive Assistant
Fong Vangfongv@csemn.orgInformation Technology
Seng Vangsengv@csemn.orgSecurity
Becky Vuebeckyv018@csemn.orgDance Instructor
Delihla Yangdelihlay544@csemn.org
Health Aide
Nina Xiong-Kongninaxkong@csemn.orgAdmin. Assistant(HS)
Mai Kaying Yangmaiyang@csemn.orgAdmin. Assistant