Staff Directories‎ > ‎Support Staff‎ > ‎

2014-2015 Support Staff

Support

Pilgram, Michael
Media Specialist
Rm:Library Ext:149

Johnsted, Steve 
In-House Sub.
Rm:207 Ext:153

Yang, Xor
Volunteer
Rm: --- Ext: ---


Education Assistants and Tutors

Holmgren, Sharon
E.A.
Rm: --- Ext: ---
sharonh@csemn.org

Lee, Lavi
E.A. (3)
Rm:E212 Ext:212
lavil@csemn.org

Lee, Jennifer
E.A.
Rm: --- Ext: ---
jenniferl@csemn.org

Lee, Patsy
E.A. - Substitute
Rm: --- Ext: ---
patsyl@csemn.org
 
Lee, Tojsiab
E.A. (4)
Rm:E304 Ext:304
tojsiabl@csemn.org
 
Lee, Tony
E.A. - Substitute
Rm: --- Ext: ---
tonyl@csemn.org 

Lo, Beth
Special Ed. - E.A. (1o1)
Rm: --- Ext: ---
bethl@csemn.org 
Lor, Lorzone
Special Ed. - E.A. (3)
Rm:E213 Ext:213
lorzonel@csemn.org

Lor, Pa Houa
E.A. (K)
Rm:E111 Ext:111
pahoual@csemn.org

Lo, Yiniab
E.A.
Rm: --- Ext: ---
yinyiabl@csemn.org

Meh, Poe
Tutor
Rm: --- Ext: ---
poem@csemn.org
Moua, Shouayee
E.A. (K)
Rm:E107 Ext:107
shouayeem@csemn.org
Pleh, Sunny
Tutor
Rm: --- Ext: ---
sunnyp@csemn.org 
Reh, Pray
Tutor
Rm: --- Ext: ---
prayr@csemn.org
 
Reh, Soe
Tutor
Rm: --- Ext: ---
soer@csemn.org 

Thao, Cha Kong
E.A. (M.S.)
Rm:M205 Ext:141
maxt@csemn.org

Thao, Julie
Tutor (K)
Rm:EB3 Ext:195
juliet@csemn.org

Thao, Kasha
Tutor (3)
Rm:E217 Ext:217
kashat@csemn.org

Thao, Maxwell
E.A. (M.S.)
Rm:M307 Ext: 155
maxwellt@csemn.org

Thao, Sean
E.A. (K)
Rm:EB7 Ext:154
sheant@csemn.org

Thao, WaBee
E.A. (M.S.)
Rm: --- Ext: ---
wabeet@csemn.org

Thao, Xue
E.A. (4)
Rm:E302 Ext:302
xuet@csemn.org

Vang, Ajinsan
Special Ed. - E.A. (1o1)
Rm: --- Ext: ---
ajvang@csemn.org

Vang, James
Tutor
Rm: --- Ext: ---
jamesv@csemn.org

Vang, Mai Kao
E.A. (M.S.)
Rm:M306 Ext:144
maikaov@csemn.org

Xiong, KaXue
Special Ed. - E.A. (4)
Rm:E303 Ext: 303
kaxuex@csemn.org

Xiong, Kou
Special Ed. -E.A. (101)
Rm: --- Ext: ---
koux@csemn.org 

Xiong, Soua
E.A. (K)
Rm:EB6 Ext:148
souax@csemn.org
Yang, Boonme
E.A. (5)
Rm:M111 Ext:134
boonmey@csemn.org
Yang, Billie
Special Ed. - E.A. (2)
Rm:E205 Ext:205
billiey@csemn.org

Yang, Jenny
E.A. (1)
Rm:E104 Ext: 104
jennyy@csemn.org

Yang, Pang Koua
E.A. - Subtitute
Rm: --- Ext: ---
pangy@csemn.org 
 
Chang, Bao
Tutor
Rm:--- Ext:---
baoc@csemn.org

  

Facility and Cafeteria

Her, Xao
Chef

Lee, Blong
Custodian

Lee, Por
Custodian

Lor, Hannah
Food Service Aide

Lor, Yia
Food Service Aide
Noth, Dee
Custodian
               

Sie, Bu
Custodian
Thao, La
Custodian

Thao, Pao
Food Service MGR

Thao, Xeng
Food Service Aide

Vang, Lydia
Food Service Aide

Vang, Vue
Chef


Xiong, Chue
Custodian

Xiong, Ngia Koua
Facility Manager
Xiong, Thayieng
Food Service Aide

Xiong, Vang
Assist. Facility Mgr.

Yang, Kong
Food Srv. Assit. Mgr.


2015-2016 Support Staff
Comments