Directory‎ > ‎Special ED‎ > ‎

2014-2015 Special Education ELL

Special Education and E.L.L.
Aubrecht, Kate 
E.L.L. (K)
Rm:B6  Ext: 148

Aurund, Robert
E.L.L. (3)
Rm:E205  Ext:205
roberta@csemn.org 
 Behling, Trina
Reading Specialist
Rm: ---  Ext:---
 
Hall, Mark
Special Ed. - Teacher
Rm:E208 Ext:208
 











Hartwich, Roger
Special Ed. - Teacher
Rm:E208 Ext:208
rogerh@csemn.org 
 
Hopwood, Lynn
Special Ed. Coord.
Rm:M205 Ext:196
lynnh@csemn.org
 
Heimbach, Shelly
Speech
Rm:E208 Ext:129
shellyh@csemn.org

Inners, Blythe
E.L.L./Interventionist
Rm: E206 Ext:206
 
Meyer, John
Special Ed. - Teacher
Rm:E208 Ext:208
johnm@csemn.org 
Purcell, Andrea
Reading Specialist
Rm:EB8  Ext:333
Roadhouse, Jessi
E.L.L. (1)
Rm:E108  Ext:108
jessil@csemn.org  

Saldana-Reyes, Rocio
E.L.L. (6)
Rm: --- Ext: ---
rocios@csemn.org 
 
Schoephorster, Kalin
Special Education
Rm: 312 | Ext: 208
kalin@csemn.org
 
Sherman, Jennifer

E.L.L. Coordinator
Rm: M.S. 309 | Ext: 
jennifers@csemn.org

Steinhoff, Cindy
E.L.L.
Rm: 312 Ext: 145
cindys@csemn.org
 
 
Tollefson, Carolyn
E.L.L. (4)
Rm:E302 Ext:302
carolynt@csemn.org
 
Vang, Blia
Sp. Ed. Parent Liaison
Rm:M305 Ext:159
bliav@csemn.org 

Vang, Maily
E.L.L. (5)
Rm:M122 Ext:136
mailyv@csemn.org
  
Walker, Jennifer
E.L.L. (2)
Rm: 205 Ext: 205
jenniferw@csemn.org
  
Walsh, Dennis
Special Ed. - Teacher
Rm: --- Ext: ---
dennisw@csemn.org
 
 
Yoakiem, Stacey
E.L.L.
Rm: --- Ext: ---
staceyy@csemn.org

  

Special Education Support


Chang, Kadree
Special Ed. - E.A.

Lo, Beth
Special Ed. - E.A.
Lo, Lorzone
Special Ed. - E.A.
Vang, Ajinsan
Special Ed. - E.A.

Xiong, KaXue
Special Ed. - E.A.

Xiong, Kou
Special Ed. - E.A.

Yang, Billie
Special Ed. - E.A.


Comments