2014-2015 Middle School Teachers

Middle School Teachers

Arnold, Ted
Language & Literature
Room: 306 Ext: 144
teda@csemn.org
Cochran, Nicholas
Sciences
Room: 312 Ext: 145
nicholasc@csemn.org
Dinos, Adama
 Mathematics
 Room: 202 Ext: 142 
adamad@csemn.org













Design
Room: 207 Ext: 153



Burris, Luke
Individual & Societies
Room: 205 Ext: 157
lukeb@csemn.org

Karpicke, Alex
Language & Literature
Room: 307 Ext: 155
alexk@csemn.org 

Keroff, Stuart
 Individuals & Societies
 Room: 211 Ext: 140
stuartk@csemn.org













Physical and Health Education
Room:S.Gym Ext:192
 McDonald, Reggie
Mathematics
 Room: 205 Ext: 141
reggiem@csemn.org













Visual Arts

Room: 309 Ext: 147


Moua, Shoua
Performing Arts
Room: 302 Ext: 143
shouam@csemn.org
Mraz, Patty
Sciences
Room: 308 Ext: 146 
Pleh, Sunny
Lang. Acq. - Karenni
Room: 210 Ext: 105
sunnyp@csemn.org
Xu, Pu
Lang. Acq. - Chinese
Room: 210 Ext: 105
puxu@csemn.org
 Yang, Mee
Lang. Acq. - Hmong
Room: 209 Ext: 156
meey@csemn.org  


Middle School Support

Johnsted, Steve
In-House Substitute
Room: --- Ext: ---
stevej@csemn.org

Kohls, Theresa 
Math Specialist
Room: 205B | Ext: ---

Pleh, Sunny
Karenni Translator 
and Famiy Liaison
Room: --- Ext: ---
sunnyp@csemn.org

Saldana-Reyes, Rocio
E.L.L. (6)
Room: --- Ext: ---

Steinhoff, Cindy
E.L.L.
Room: 312 Ext: 145
cindys@csemn.org

Thao, Cha Kong
E.A.
Room: 205 Ext: 141
maxt@csemn.org

Thao, Maxwell
E.A.
Room: 307 Ext: 155
maxwellt@csemn.org

Vang, Ajinsan
Special Ed. - E.A.
Room: --- Ext: ---
ajvang@csemn.org

Vang, Mai Kao
E.A. (M.S.)
Rm: MS306 Ext: 144
maikaov@csemn.org




2015-2016 Middle School Teachers