2014-2015 Elementary School Teachers

Kindergarten 
Campbell, Jodi
Room: B7 Ext: 154
Harvey, Kim
 Room:107 Ext:107 
Larson, Laura
Room:B3 Ext: 195
Seeling, Casey
Room:B6 Ext:148
Vang, Sweety
 Room:111 Ext:111
 

1st Grade 

 Blomsness, Krista
 Room:106 Ext:106

O'Shanghessy, Meaghan
Room: 112 Ext: 112
meaghano@csemn.org
 

Rietz, Heather
 Room:110 Ext:110

Shoenburg, Jessica
Room:108 Ext: 108
jessica@csemn.org

Vang-Xiong, Anne
Room:104 Ext:104
annev@csemn.org
 
 

2nd Grade
Akkerman, Erica
Room: 102 Ext: 103
ericaa@csemn.org 

Fang, Lou
Room: 201 Ext: 201
louf@csemn.org
Jaworski, Tonya
Room: 202 Ext: 202
tonyaj@csemn.org

Lindner, Heidi
Rm:205 Ext:205
heidil@csemn.org 

 Reese, Crystal
Rm:204 Ext: 204
crystalr@csemn.org 


3rd Grade
Johnson, Eric
 Room:213 Ext:213
Keefer, Christie
Room:217 Ext:217
christiek@csemn.org
 Moua, Mee
 Rm:210 Ext:210
Vue, Sue Feng
Rm:212 Ext:212
suefengv@csemn.org 

4th Grade
 Berghaus, Kelly
 Room:303 Ext:303

Gustafson, Anna
 Room:302 Ext:302

Johnson-Pencook, Bobbie
Rm:306 Ext:306
robertaj@csemn.org
 
Maleska, Sharon
Rm:304 Ext:304
sharonm@csemn.org

Yang, Lysa
Rm: 311 Ext: 311
lysay@csemn.org
 

5th Grade
Hibscher, Jane
 Rm:M112 Ext:136
 janeh@csemn.org

 Koshoshek, Karly
 Room:M115 Ext:135
 karlyk@csemn.org
 Robertson, Brian
Room:M111 Ext:134
 brianr@csemn.org

Lee Yang, Chia
Rm:M116 Ext:133
chiay@csemn.org

Specialists
Hollar, Kathleen
Music (Elem.)
Rm:308  Ext:308

Kobe, William
Elem. Visual Arts
Rm:E205  Ext:205

Lee, Tony
Substitute - Designs
Rm: --- Ext: ---
tonyl@csemn.org 











Phys. and Health Ed.
Rm:Gym Ext:191

Thao, Yer
Lang. Acq. - Hmong
Rm:310  Ext:310
yert@csemn.org 
 Xiong, Meng
Physical Ed. (Elem.)
Rm:Gym Ext:191

Yang, Choua
Hmong (Elem.)
Rm:E312 Ext:310
chouay@csemn.org  
 

2015-2016 Elementary School Teachers
Comments