ELEMENTARY K-5
Kindergarten

Larson, Laura
laural@csemn.org
Maleska, Sharon
sharonm
@csemn.org
O'Donnell, Kesley
kelseyo@csemn.org
Porzelius, Aaron
aaronp@csemn.org
Vang, Sweety
sweetyv
@csemn.org


3rd Grade

Beggerly, Brandy
brandyb@csemn.org




Robertson, Brian
brianr@csemn.org
Jazewski, Sara
saraj@csemn.org




Moua, Mee
meem@csemn.org
Vue, Sue Feng
suefengv@
csemn.org




Specialists
Ansley, Wendy
Gifted & Talented Support Teacher

 Kolnik, John
Physical Education
johnk@csemn.org
Purcell, Andrea
Reading Specialist

1st Grade 

Burns, Meaghan
Demarre, Kim
Jaworski, Tonya
tonyaj@csemn.org
Parsons, PJ
pollyp@csemn.org
Vang-Xiong, Anne
annev@csemn.org


4th Grade

Her, Sheng
shengh@csemn.org
Johnson-Pencook, Roberta
robertaj@csemn.org
Keefer, Christie
christiek@csemn.org
Rocky, Julie
julier@csemn.org
Vang, Ue
uev@csemn.org



Specialists

McClung, Jeremy
jeremym@
csemn.org
Tombers, Carol
Visual Arts
carolt@csemn.org
Thao, Yer
Hmong Language
yert@csemn.org
2nd Grade

Chapman, Tracy
tracyc@csemn.org
Fang, Lou
louf@csemn.org
Lindner, Heidi
heidil@csemn.org
Vang, Bao Ka
baokav@csemn.org
Vang, Mai Tong
maitongv@
csemn.org


5th Grade

Berghaus, Kelly
kellyb@csemn.org
Her, Sarah
sarahh@csemn.org
Koshoshek, Karly
karlyk@csemn.org
Lee Yang, Chia
chialeey@csemn.org
Lenius, Donna
donnal@csemn.org



Specialists

Xiong, Meng
Physical Education
mengx@csemn.org
Yang, Choua
Hmong Language
chouay@csemn.org