Directory‎ > ‎Administration‎ > ‎

2014-2015 Administration

 Albert, Rita
 Executive Assistant
M.S. Office | Ext:128
Ansley, Wendy
 Gifted & Talented Program Coor.
M.S. 210 | Ext:160
 wendya@csemn.org 
Atkinson, Cherie
Guidance Counselor
M.S. 305 | Ext:169
cheriea@csemn.org 
  Chang, David
 Technology Admin.
Server Rm| Ext:138
 davidc@csemn.org
Dickmeyer, Marlys
 Academics & Accountability Co.
Elem. Office| Ext:198
 marlysd@csemn.org
Her, Neng
Student Program Coordinator
M.S. Office | Ext: 125
nengh@csemn.org

Hopwood, Lynn
Special Education
Coordinator
Rm: MS305 Ext: 196

Kohls, Theresa 
Math Specialist
Rm: MS205B Ext: 137
 
Lee, Yeng
Saftey & Security
Mem. Hall|Ext:113
yengl@csemn.org
 
Lo, Eve
Data Assessment
Coordinator
M.S. 205B | 167
evelo@csemn.org 

Lor, Lisa
Workroom Office Assistant
M.S.Wrkrm|Ext:188
lisal@csemn.org
 











Lor, Mena
Elem. Office
 Admin. Assist.
Elem.Office | Ext: 120
menal@csemn.org
 Lor, Tengo
 Graphic Designer
M.S. Office | Ext:189
 tengol@csemn.org

Moua, Lori
M.S. Admin. Assist.
M.S. Office | Ext: 121

Neima, Cherie
MYP Coordinator
M.S. 205B |  Ext: 137
cherien@csemn.org

Robinson, Christie
Reading Specialist
Elem. B8 | Ext:333
christier@csemn.org
 Siong, Chue
World Language and Culture Coordinator
M.S. 115B| Ext:167
chues@csemn.org

Thao, Leng
Evening Receptionist
Mem.Hall | Ext. 102
lengt@csemn.org

Vang, Blia
Spec. Ed. Parent Liaison
Elem. 208 | Ext:208
bliav@csemn.org

Vang, Fong
Technology Admin.
Server Rm | Ext:138
fongv@csemn.org

Vang, Houa
PYP Coordinator
Elem.Office | Ext: 162
houav@csemn.org
 Vue, Nong
Elem. Office 
Admin. Assist.
Elem.Office | Ext: 161
nongv@csemn.org

Xiong, Andy
Literacy and 
Academic Coach
Elem.Office|Ext:168
andyx@csemn.org
Xiong, Ge
Human Resources
M.S.Wrkrm|Ext:163
gex@csemn.org

Xiong, Jenny
Health Specialist
Elem. Office | Ext:101

Xiong, Tou Ger
Student Support Specialist
M.S. 205B | Ext:164
tougerx@csemn.org
       Yang, Yancy
      Attendance and
     Admin. Assistant
    Mem.Hall | Ext. 102
yancyy@csemn.org


2015-2016 Administration

Comments