Administration

ADMINISTRATION
A

Ansley, Wendy
Gifted & Talented Support Teacher
Rm: ES 103
Ext: 103

C

Chang, Kelley
K-8 Administrative Assistant
Rm: ES Office
Ext: 161
kelleyc@csemn.org

D

Dickmeyer,Marlys
Accountability and K-5 Literacy
Rm: ES Office
Ext: 198
marlysd@csemn.org

F

Ferdig, Brandon
Communications Associate
brandonf@
csemn.org

Ext: 162

G

Groff, Mary Beth
ELL Coordinator
marybethg @csemn.org
Ext: 171

H

Hopwood, Lynn
Special Education
Coordinator
Rm: ES 208
Ext: 196

K

Karpicke, Alex
MYP & 6-8 Literacy Coordinator
Rm: MS 205B
Ext: 287
 Keroff, Stuart
Technology Coordinator
Rm: MS 210
Ext: 105
Khang, Nu
Security
Rm: Memorial Hall
Ext: 113


L

Lee, Kalia
Education Enhancement Asst.
Rm: ES Office
Ext: 124
kalialee@csemn.org
Lee, Mai Xee
Enrollment & Student Files
Rm: ES Office
Ext: 166
maixeel@csemn.org
Lee, Yeng
Trans./Safety and Security Coord.
Rm: Memorial Hall
Ext: 125
yengl@csemn.org
Lo, Beth
Special Eduation Parent Liaison
Rm: ES 208
Ext: 208

bethl@csemn.org
Lor, Lisa
District Supply Coordinator
Rm: MS Workroom
Ext: 188
lisal@csemn.org
Lor, Tengo
Graphic Designer
Rm: MS Office 
Ext: 189
tengol@csemn.org
Ly, Nicole
Human Resource Recruiter
Rm: ES Office
Ext: 120
nicolel@csemn.org

P

Pleh, Sunny
Karenni Family Liaison
Rm: MS Workroom
Ext. 193

sunnyp@csemn.org

T

Thao, Amie
Health Aide
RM: ES Office
Ext: 120
amiet@csemn.org
Thao, Julie
Administrative Assistant
Thao, Leng
Attendance and Administrative Assist.
Rm: Memorial Hall
Ext. 102
lengt@csemn.org
Thao, Pachia
Evening Receptionist
Rm: Memorial Hall
Ext. 102
pachiat@csemn.org
Thebault, Kim
Nurse
Rm: ES Office
Ext: 101
kimt@csemn.org

V

Vang, Fong
Information Technology
Rm: Server Room
Ext: 138
fongv@csemn.org
Vang, Mee
Human Resource Generalist
Rm: ES Office
Ext: 158

Vang, MiNtshis
Admin. Assist. and Dance Assist.
Rm: ES Office
Ext: 139

Vang, Velissa
Family & Community Engagement Mgr.
Rm: MS Workroom
Ext. 127
velissav@csemn.org
Vue, Chue
School Counselor
Rm: MS 305
Ext: 169


Y

Yang, Danny
Data Specialist
Rm: MS 210
Ext: 105