ADMINISTRATION
A

Ansley, Wendy
Gifted & Talented Support Teacher

D

Dickmeyer,Marlys
Accountability and K-5 Literacy
marlysd@csemn.org

G

Groff, Mary Beth
ELL Coordinator
marybethg @csemn.org

K

Karpicke, Alex
6-8 Literacy & MS Coordinator
 Keroff, Stuart
Technology Coordinator
Khang, Nu
Security


L

Lee, Mai Xee
Admin Assistant
maixeel@csemn.org
Lee, Yeng
Transportation/Safety and Security Coord.
yengl@csemn.org
Lo, Beth
Special Education Parent Liaison
bethl@csemn.org
Lor, Lisa
District Supply Coordinator
lisal@csemn.org
Lor, Tengo
Graphic Designer
tengol@csemn.org
Ly, Nicole
Human Resource Recruiter
nicolel@csemn.org

P

Pleh, Sunny
Karenni Family Liaison
sunnyp@csemn.org

T

Thao, Amie
Health Aide
amiet@csemn.org
Thao, Julie
K-8 Admin Assistant
Thao, Leng
Attendance and Administrative Assist.
lengt@csemn.org
Thao, Pachia
Evening Receptionist
pachiat@csemn.org
Thebault, Kim
Nurse
kimt@csemn.org

V

Vang, Fong
Information Technology
fongv@csemn.org
Vang, Mee
Human Resource Generalist
Vang, MiNtshis
Dance Coordinator
Vue, Chue
School Counselor

Y

Yang, Danny
Data Specialist